top of page

Customer Testimonials 2022

What our customers said in 2022...

 

"Many thanks for a great job as usual"

Mrs M, Beaconsfield (Dec 2022)

"Thank you for the excellent work carried out on that day".

Mrs W, Amersham (Dec 2022)

 

""Thank you, all, for professional service & Gum Tree looking very smart.""

Sally C, Chalfont St Giles (Dec 2022)

 

"Great service, thanks. "

Simon W, (Dec 2022)

 

"And thank him [Ed] and the team for an excellent job."

Alan C, (Dec 2022)

"..the boys did an exceptionally good job, thank you so much, they were very excellent, very obliging, perfect.."

Alana F, Chalfont St Peter (Dec 2022)

 

"The team did a great job today...."

Mrs S, Slough (Dec 2022)

 

"Paid, thank you and your team did an excellent job."

Mr P, Beaconsfield (Nov 2022)

 

"..with thanks for your usual excellent service and kindness"

Mrs R, Chalfont St Peter (Nov 2022)

 

 

"Please thank Alan and your lads. They are lovely to have around and did a great job on both my hedges and trees. I am delighted. 
Paula F, Beaconsfield (Nov 2022)

 

"Just to let you know that I have made the payment. Thanks once again to the lads for doing a great job..."

Ben W, Little Chalfont (Nov 2022)

"Many thanks. Great job"

Irene C, Stoke Poges (Nov 2022)

 

 

 "Thanks for doing another great job.  Look forward to seeing you on xx for the felling of the oak."

Jilly E, Gerrards Cross (Nov 2022)

 "With many thanks for all your hard work"

Mrs HP, Gerrards Cross (Nov 2022)

 

"Ed, Paul and the team did a fantastic job in the unpredictable weather conditions and I was very pleased with the result."

Rob C, Chalfont St Peter (Nov 2022)

 

 

"Please thank Alan, as he did a brilliant job as ever.  I have already had comments how good the hedges look."

Tony W, Beaconsfield (Nov 2022)

 

 

"Many thanks for another excellent service!"

Pat W, Beaconsfield (Nov 2022)

 

 

"..Please pass on my thanks to your colleagues today ..." 

Dan N, Gerrards Cross (Oct 2022)


 

 "The guys did a great job. " 

Paula H, Beaconsfield (Oct 2022)


 

"..they were really pleased with the work, had been done beautifully and the guys were a pleasure to have there.." 

Grant J, Hazlemere (Oct 2022)


 

 "..with many thanks for a job very well done, as ever!" 

Mrs T, Chalfont St Giles (Oct 2022)


 

"Thanks for a good job" 

Peter M, Beaconsfield (Oct 2022)


 

 "Actually, took a quick detour and had a look at xxxxx.  The house looks so much brighter with all the huge conifers gone.  The team did a brilliant job." 

Josephine H, Chalftont St Giles (Oct 2022)


 

"Many thanks to you and the team for the work carried out today."  

Hugh C, Chalfont St Peter (Oct 2022)


 

" We are very pleased with all aspects of the work.  The young men arrived on time and worked very hard.  Also cleared up really well afterwards. It was, in our opinion, a very professional job." 

Sioban W, Chalfont St Peter (Oct 2022)


 

"Was v pleased the chaps did a great job , v neat and it certainly needed to come down

If any new customers ever want to speak to someone who has used you would be happy talk to them" 

Bridget M, Amersham (Oct 2022)


 

"Thank you for organising the completion of the work at xxxxxxx for Mum today.  It all looks very good and I’ve arranged the payment in full." 

Vivien W, Farnham Common (Oct 2022)


 

"Dear Team, Thank you for all your help, a very professional service !"

Rob D, Stoke Poges (Sept 2022)


 

 "Please thank the team, we were very happy with the work." 

Charles J, Chalfont St Giles(Sept 2022)


 

" Nice job." 

Mike H, Little Chalfont (Sept 2022)


 

"Thank you for the good work on the hedge etc.."

Francis H, Old Windsor (Sept 2022)


 

"We are very pleased with the work done yesterday, all left neat and tidy." 

Declan H, Beaconsfield (Sept 2022)


 

"Thanks for the prompt and efficient service.  The team were charming and helpful and did a good job (Ed was great!)" 

Simone E, Gerrards Cross (Sept 2022)


 

" I am very grateful to Alan and Walter, who have done a great job in the garden and left things beautifully tidy." 

Anne W, Chalfont St Giles (Sept 2022)


 

"Many thanks for a great piece of work.." 

John G, Little Chalfont (Sept 2022)


 

"Yesterday went smoothly and I am always pleased with how well they clean up after themselves." 

Alex B, Fulmer (Sept 2022)


 

 "The guys did a great job last week for us." 

Catherine DW, Chalfont St Giles (Sept 2022)


 

"Just wanted to say, how pleased we were with the work that you guys did today.  They did a great job and we were very pleased with the standard of their workmanship and there professionalism."  

Wendy C, Chalfont St Peter (Sept 2022)


 

"Please pass on a big thank you to Eddie & his team today, who assisted with the wisteria growing out of our roof! They were all lovely guys and you will definitely be our first port of call whenever we next need more work done." 

P Jolly, Chalfont St Peter (Sept 2022)


 

"The guys did a really fantastic job, we are very pleased. I will have a look at next years calendar and get back to you before too long to arrange next year's usual hedge trim but now including the apple tree." 

Janice C, Amersham (Sept 2022)


 

"Ed & Paul have both pruned our very large apple tree.  They turned up on time, completed an excellent job and then left leaving the site clean and tidy.  All waste was removed as per quote.  Highly recommended." 

Nicola S, (Reviewed on Facebook) (Aug 2022)


 

"A tree fell across our garden and was a danger to our children, Fineland arrived extremely quickly and dealt with it for us. They were polite, friendly, professional and fast. Would highly recommend, and will use them again in the future. 5 *****" 

Daniel W (Reviewed on Facebook) (Aug 2022)


 

"..many thanks to Alan and Walter for their excellent work.."

Karen M, Chalfont St Peter (Aug 2022)


 

"Simply to say that Ed and Walter did an excellent job yesterday." 

Keith L, Wexham (Aug 2022)

bottom of page