top of page

Customer Testimonials

What our customers say...

"Thank you. A great job."

Gill G, Chalfont St Peter (Feb 2024)

"Thank you, the team did a great job. They worked hard and left the area very tidy"... " team did a superb job and were very helpful. Many thanks."  

Joe B, Beaconsfield (Feb 2024)

"..I also just wanted to say a big thank you to them. (I saw them during the appointment, but not afterwards). They did a great job on raising the canopy, were very helpful.."..." they skinned the ivy off the tree as a last-minute request and tidied up brilliantly afterwards. The team were wonderful, and I am very grateful to them! Please do pass on my appreciation."
Pauline D, Amersham (Feb 2024)

"Great job. Left the garden nice and tidy. Many thanks."

Pat B, Hazlemere (Feb 2024) (Google review)

"Another good job despite the awful weather.Thanks Joe"

Joe C, Gerrards Cross  (Feb 2024) (Google  review)

"Thank you, the guys did a great job."

Richard S, Beaconsfield (Feb 2024)

"The work looks great and your guys left it all nice and tidy.  Please do thank the whole team. So much lighter in that area now - I’m sure the staff will really appreciate it. "..... "Many thanks to the guys for yesterday - I’m sure it was not easy given the tricky access. And also many thanks for cutting the logs for our log stack so nicely."  

Hugh C, Amersham hospital (Feb 2024)

 

"The tree looks so much better for it's prune, many thanks and for clearing up so neatly afterwards"

Hilary C, Beaconsfield (Feb 2024)

"Great job done by the team this morning removing two dead trees and trimming and tidying cypresses. Thanks also to Shelley for dealing with the TPO needs. A professional service from start to finish."

Lorraine M, Gerrards Cross (Feb 2024) (Google Review)

"I have a flowering cherry tree - very beautiful in Spring. It has always been looked after by Fineland Forestry. Two operatives came this morning to trim and tidy my tree. They did a terrific prune, were polite and pleasant AND did an excellent job tidying up afterwards. Thanks also to Shelley who made the arrangements."

Christine L, Chalfont St Peter (Feb 2024) (Google Review)

"Very professional service. Work done exactly as required. Guys doing it were both polite and clearly experienced. Tidying up when the job was completed was excellent. Have used Fineland before, will use them again and highly recommend them to anyone needing high quality tree maintenance."

Martin G, Hazlemere (Feb 2024) (Google Review)

"Fineland Forestry.

We have been using the services of this company, to take care of our Douglas Firs and other garden needs, for in excess of 20 years and we could not do other than to recommend them most highly. We have always had first class support and are confident that shall continue to be the case."

Oscar S, Gerrards Cross (Feb 2024) (Google Review)

"Once again, thank you for a job well done."

Oscar S, Gerrards Cross (Feb 2024)

 

 

"great job"

Kevin F, Amersham (Feb 2024)

 

"Thank you for your excellent job."

Mary R, Gerrards Cross (Jan 2024)

 

 

"We are also pleased to share with you, that we were extremely pleased with the work carried out by Ed and rest of the Fineland team. Much appreciated."

Oscar S, Gerrards Cross (Jan 2024

 

 

"The guys came this morning and did a great job on the apple tree"

Samantha F, Chalfont St Peter (Jan 2024)

"Thank you so much for all your hard work"

Anne T, Chalfont St Peter (Jan 2024)

"Thank you so much for sorting out our tree in such short notice. We really appreciate it!!"

Lizzie H, Gerrards Cross (Jan 2024)

"Please tell the guys that I am very pleased with the trees."

Mavis S, Uxbridge (Jan 2024)

"My wife was delighted with the work."

Nigel M, Beaconsfield (Jan 2024)

"I am very grateful that the tree removal was able to be done so quickly. Everyone who came today was so nice and helpful"

Jill O, Beaconsfield (Jan 2024)

"Very pleased with the work."

Caroline R, Chalfont St Peter (Jan 2024)

"Can you please pass on my thanks to the team that carried out the job which was done to the usual high standard all in the usual helpful manner."

Paul M,Chalfont St Peter (Jan 2024)

"Please thank Alan and the team for their work in our garden, which we very much appreciate"

Jan Duncan, Northwood (Jan 2024)

"All good thank you. The boys did a great job today "

Catalin M, Penn (Jan 2024)

"A massive thank you..."  "They've done an amazing job, hubby said they were so professional, did everything perfectly, were really careful, there's not a spec of dust anywhere, they've cleaned up fantastically. We really appreciate it, they did a really good job, thank you very very very much"

Mrs L, Chalfont St Peter (Jan 2024)

"great job Well done"

Joe C, Gerrards Cross (Jan 2024)

"Many thanks for all your hard work today - to get two trees down in less than a day was incredible!"

Patricia G, Gerrards Cross (Jan 2024)

"...absolutely amazing, it's wonderful thank you! "

Rosemary J, Beaconsfield (Dec 2023)

"Please pass my thanks to your team."

Malcolm T, Chalfont St Peter (Dec 2023)

"Thank you, the work was done with satisfaction "

Mrs P, Beaconsfield (Dec 2023)

"Could you pass on my thanks to the Team for their work please? We’re very happy with the new look in the garden."

Steven P, Chalfont St Peter (Dec 2023)

"The boys have done an excellent job, as usual!"

Jacquie M, Chalfont St Peter (Nov 2023)

 "Mark & us are really pleased with what the lads did for us on the day and they’re such lovely guys too 😊"
Michelle S, Hazlemere (Nov 2023)

"Please pass on our many thanks to the team who attended on Friday, They we’re brilliant and very helpful."

Thorpe House School, Gerrards Cross (Nov 2023)

"Our apple tree is looking lovely again"

Jo D, Seer Green (Nov 2023)

"Many thanks to the team who worked today.  The place was left spotless, which was great to come home to."

Jeff I, Stoke Poges (Nov 2023)

" As usual, perfect results "

Judy J, Rickmansworth (Nov 2023)

"...and thank you for your excellent work"

Frankie R, Chalfont St Peter (Nov 2023)

"Thank you very much to the team for their excellent work, especially as it was so wet!"

Shelagh M, Chalfont St Peter (Nov 2023)

"I have seen the work and yes he will be pleased as indeed was I."

Miss C, Chalfont St Peter (Nov 2023)

"Please tell Alan what a really great job the lads did.  I am very pleased with the results."

Tony W, Beaconsfield (Nov 2023)

"Ed, Paul and the team did a fantastic job on Tuesday and we are very pleased with the result. Please pass on our thanks."

Rob C, Chalfont St Peter (Nov 2023)

Thanks to Alan and Gabriel - they did a great job"

Tom R, Amersham (Nov 2023)

"Thanks for sorting us out so quickly & professionally. Much appreciated."

Tracey R, Chalfont St Giles (Nov 2023)

"Many thanks for a great job"

Ann S, Chalfont St Peter (Nov 2023)

"Many thanks - good work!"

 Pat W, Beaconsfield (Oct 2023)

"Thanks for a good job it’s so bright!"

David T, Chalfont St Peter (Oct 2023)

"..with many thanks for a job well done as always!"

Mrs T, Chalfont St Giles (Oct 2023)

"It now looks so neat and tidy and so quickly carried out!"

Mrs W, Amersham (Oct 2023)

"Job well done"

Peter M, Beaconsfield (Oct 2023)

"Thank you for fitting us in as you did.  Great job done as always."

Roger C, Chalfont St Peter (Oct 2023)

" - the guys have done a lovely job!  "

Cathy D, Amersham (Oct 2023)

..Anyway we were super pleased with the work. The guys are very helpful friendly and tidy !"

Karen B, Gerrards Cross (Oct 2023)

"First class job - Many thanks"

Brian S, Beaconsfield (Oct 2023)

"Your guys did a splendid job."

Mike D, Gerrards Cross (Oct 2023)

 

"Great work. Thank you."
Mary H, Seer Green (Oct 2023)

"It was really nice to see the guys again yesterday."

Julie M, Gerrards Cross (Oct 2023)

"..they did a lovely job..as usual"

Mrs C, Chalfont St Giles (Oct 2023)

 

"The boys did a lovely job again 😊! "
Anne F, Chalfont St Giles (Oct 2023)

"Thanks as ever. All went well this morning"

Jill S, Iver (Oct 2023)

 

"..The team did a good job at Woodlands today; thank you very much. "

Richard H, Chalfont St Peter, (Oct 2023)

"...and am very pleased with the result"

Anne W, Chalfont St Giles (Sept 2023)

"Again, thank you to your team for a job well done. "

Mrs C, Chalfont St Peter (Sept 2023)

"Thank you. We are very pleased with the work".. "The team did a wonderful job.."

Mrs M, Chorleywood (Sept 2023)

 

Please could you also pass on my thanks again for the excellent first aid I received on my cut finger! Most impressive and very successful!"

Gina A, Chalfont St Peter (Sept 2023)

 

"Grateful to the Guys for doing an excellent job this morning"

George K, Amersham (Sept 2023)

 

"Thank you for a very tidy garden the best....".."...Thank you again for very good work"

Frances H, Windsor (Sept 2023)

 

"Ed and the boys have done a WONDERFUL job on our oak!!  What a difference!  Thank you."

Anne F, Chalfont St Giles Sept 2023)

 

"..brilliant job.."

Mrs R, Chalfont St Giles (Sept 2023)

 

 "I just wanted to say ( somewhat belatedly) that the guys did a lovely job this year and left the site clean and tidy too."

Deborah H, Amersham (Sept 2023)

 

 "The team did a great job yesterday,I'm really pleased"

June L, Gerrards Cross (Sept 2023)

 

"Invoice paid. Excellent service, thank you. "

Andy A, Gerrards Cross (Sept 2023)

 

 

"Ed and the guys were great, we will be using you guys again."

Mark A (Sept 2023)

 

"Thank you once again, for first class service"

Wendy C, Chalfont St Peter (Sept 2023)

 

 

"Walter and Alan have done an excellent job, for which we are most grateful. "

Janice C, Amersham (Sept 2023)

 

"Thank you for the great service,  your team were excellant and I shall leave a very positive view.".."Definitely will use your services again. Your team were excellent."

David C, Chalfont St Peter (Sept 2023)

 

 

"Please thank Lewis and colleague for the work on our trees and shrubs a few days ago. I am really pleased with their work and such lovely people - a good team and a great asset to Fineland...." 
Phillipa G, Chalfont St Peter (Aug 2023)

 

 

"Great job today."

Bill N, Chesham (Aug 2023)

 

 "... for a job well done"

Mrs C, Uxbridge (Aug 2023)

 

"Many thanks for a job well done"

Mrs H, Chorleywood (Aug 2023)

 

"Please keep it - the ‘boys’ were worth it !"

 James M, Beaconsfield (Aug 2023)

 

"Many thanks for the work completed today, we greatly appreciate that you fitted us in at short notice and the guys did an excellent job as usual leaving everywhere spotlessly tidy when they finished"

Mike L, Holmer Green (Jul 2023)

"All done and dusted, we could not be happier especially as the A Team are so hard working, caring and polite, it is a pleasure to have them here and they have done a perfect job!"

Dave E, Gerrards Cross (Jul 2023)

 

"With apologies for delay this is to thank your people for the excellent job (felling diseased ash tree) done at my property recently."

Ken W, Little Chalfont (Jul 2023)

"Thanks for doing such a great job felling our tree. We will definitely recommend you if we hear of anyone looking for tree work."

Mark B (Jul 2023)

".. very very pleased with the work".... "Thanks so much for excellent job.  Very happy"

Roy H, Beaconsfield (Jul 2023)

 

 

"I just wanted to say that both of your teams were not good, but absolutely excellent. They were very pleasant and extremely efficient, it was a pleasure to have them on our property.

Many thanks and also thank you for your efficiency in keeping us informed and organising the work,"

Peter B, Farnham Common (Jul 2023)

"Many thanks for doing the job"

Karl N, Amersham (Jul 2023)

"...the boys did a fabulous job"

Edward T, Chalfont St Giles (Jul 2023)

"It was good to see the team today and many thanks for their excellent work. "

Keith L, Wexham (Jul 2023)

"Thanks for the recent work – looks much better."

Russell C, Chalfont St. Peter (Jul 2023)

Please click here to see more of our customer comments in 2023

Please click here to see what our customers said in 2022

 

 

Comments from Facebook: 

"I was very pleased with the work you carried out for us last week. Very polite and friendly workmen, did the work required to a high standard and cleaned up well afterwards"


"They Are The Dogs!!

Family Have Used Them for EVER !!"

"Always good service"

"Highly recommended always do a brilliant job"

"Always used Paul and the team. Brilliant"

"Excellent company- highly recommend them"

Request a Quote

Please take a moment to fill out the form below and a member of the team will come back to you to arrange a quote appointment.

Thank you, your enquiry has been submitted successfully and we will respond as soon as we can

bottom of page